Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

 

Prof. Dr. Riffat MehboobPh.D Pathology, Post Doc. (Neurobiology)

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan &

Lahore Medical Research Center LLP

editor@pakistanbmj.com

 

Senior Editors

  1. Dr. Muhammad Akram Tariq, Ph.D Molecular Biology, USA

Associate Professor

Punjab Higher Education Department, Lahore, Pakistan.

akram@soe.ucsc.edu

 

  1. Dr Fahad Tanveer

University Institute of Physical Therapy, Faculty of Allied Health Sciencs, The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

Fahadtanveer3.pt@gmail.com

 

  1. Dr. Bushra Bashir

M.B;B.S, FCPS (DERMATOLOGY)

Fellowship Diploma in Facial Aesthetic

Assistant Professor (AIMC/Jinnah Hospital Lahore)

bushra.b27@gmail.com

 

Advisory Board

Prof Dr Yasmeen Iqbal

Dept of Sports and physical education, UOL

 

Fridoon Jawad Ahmad

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

drfridoon@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Shahzad Anwar, MBBS, MSc, DABRM, IFPP

Azra Naheed Medical College/Superior University, Lahore

Iffat Anwar Medical Complex, Lahore

shahzadtirmzi@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Mustehsen Bashir, MD,Ph.D

King Edward medical University/ Mayo Hospital, Lahore

Mmbashir1@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Saira Afzal, MBBS, FCPS, M.Phil, MPH, Ph.D

King Edward medical University/ Mayo Hospital, Lahore

 

Prof. Dr. Saleem M Rana, Ph.D

Institute of Public Health ,The University of Lahore,

smrmep@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Farkhanda Manzoor

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

drfarkhanda786@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Nadeem Sheikh

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

S_nadeem77@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members (National)

 

 

Dr Sikandar Ghayas Khan

Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

 

Dr. Maham Akhlaq, MBBS, M.Phil

Assistant Professor Pathology

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

maham.inaam@hotmail.com

 

Dr Asif Nadeem, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Virtual University, Lahore, Pakistan

Asif.nadeem@vu.edu.pk

 

Dr Tania A Shakoori, MBBS, Ph.D

Associate Professor,

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

drtaniashakoori@yahoo.com

 

 

Prof. Dr. Shahid Bashir

Associate Professor/ HOD

University Institute of Diet and Nutritional Sciences,

Faculty Of Allied Health Sciences,                             

The University of Lahore

shahidft@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran, Ph.D

University of Narowal, Narowal, Pakistan

Mic_1661@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board International

Dr. Muhammad Sulaiman Yousafzai, Ph.D, Postdoc

Senior Scientist

NIH, USA

sulaimanyousafzai@gmail.com

 

Jaspreet Kaur (Ph.D, Postdoc)

Senior Scientist

University of Copenhegan, Copenhegan, Denmark

jaspreet.kaur@sund.ku.dk